## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

AUDIT COMMITTEE	
1	Mr. Vinod Rai-Chairman
2	Ms. Pallavi Shroff
3	Mr. Akshay Chudasama
	·
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	
1	Mr. Vinod Rai- Chairman
2	Ms. Pallavi Shroff
3	Mr. Akshay Chudasama
STAKEHO	DIDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
JIAKLIIO	LECTIONSTIF COMMITTEE
1	Mr. Onkar Kanwar-Chairman
2	Mr. Sunam Sarkar
3	Mr. Akshay Chudasama
CSR COMMITTEE	
1	Mr. Onkar Kanwar- Chairman
2	Mr. Sunam Sarkar
3	Ms. Lakshmi Puri
BUCINEC	S RESPONSIBILITY & SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE
DOSINESS NEST ONSIDIEIT I & SOSTAINADIEIT I COMMUNITIEE	
1	Mr. Onkar Kanwar-Chairman
2	Mr. Neeraj Kanwar
3	Mr. Sunam Sarkar
4	Mr. Akshay Chudasama
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	
1	Mr. Sunam Sarkar-Chairman
2	Mr. Francesco Gori Mr. Satish Sharma
3 4	Mr. Vikram S. Mehta
4 5	Mr. Benoit Rivallant
6	Mr. Gauray Kumar
0	IVII. Gaulav Kulliai